Fans and Geeks

usb cooling1

usb port fad (hsd)

I know…who really cares about a heatwave hitting the SF Bay Area, right?  That’s fine.  Perfectly fine.  However…

You, in all your geekish nerdy glory, prance out of your study and down the hall and into  my work area.  “I totally forgot about these,” you say.  You are carrying a small box.  It holds several fans one can hook to a usb port on the keyboard.

Hahaha!  Priceless.  I really did marry a gadget man!

But wait!  OMG!  They actually work!  I feel a cool breeze.  I sense a snow storm about to take place.  I’m so hot I’m hallucinating. 😛   **Smoochies***

Ellespeth

3 thoughts on “Fans and Geeks

Leave a Reply

