5 thoughts on “Working on the fairytale and…

    • Hahaha! I could not resist! I’ll bet you are getting a tad nervous with your book release so soon to come! Just remember to breathe…I’ve heard that labor pains are just a prelude to great success.
      Ellespeth

      Like

      • LOL! Thanks Ellespeth. I’m very nervous right now. I’d be better if I had the cover, but that is my own fault. And my cover artist is a little over-eager, I think, for agreeing to my harebrained plan! 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

