All Over The Place (A Poem – Today’s Prompt)

Today’s attempt at a prompt. (I think I saw) from
http://neverendingstorydepository.wordpress.com/
there are so lovely offerings today…take a peek and enjoy!
Ellespeth

The Community Storyboard

All Over The Place
I thought I
saw
or would see
heard
or would hear
felt
or would feel
so many sights
and sounds
and feelings
differently than I do
or did
or wanted to.

Ellespeth

View original post

One thought on “All Over The Place (A Poem – Today’s Prompt)

Leave a Reply

