7 thoughts on “Common Sense…

    • It’s OK. It’s quite a terrible happening 😦 Now home, I’ve read of it…one of, if not the largest, fires in California history. I’m not on the TV etc so I’m not sure what’s caused it…I feel so badly for the families near there and their work. Even though it’s terrible for the forests I so worship – these grow back.
      Ellespeth

      Like

        • I haven’t heard and we don’t have a television. We had a huge like lightening thingy earlier this week – I can’t remember the day – which is REALLY rare for SF area. I’m wondering if something of that didn’t cause it. It’s so so dry this year…our Bay Area water is under emergency watch due to the resevoir holding our water. Since I’m not born and raised here I’m not sure what all of this means Ash in the waters etc, some pumps shut down, a high population area to get water to, etc. I’ll post more as i read or hear of it. I just hope they contain it soon with no deaths.
          Ellespeth

          Like

Leave a Reply

