Chloe Goes Broke – Once Upon A Bed Again Runs Up Against Terrible Financial News

Hoping to get back blogging this week-end.  I  miss everyone and hope all is well…In the meantime, Chloe (the tooth fairy in my fairy tale) is having fits over a news article she read today.  This is not a joke.  I have put the link…we are headed for a tooth fairy bubble worse than the housing bubble.  This is dreadful news!  Did I read that correctly?  2% of parents leave $50 per tooth?  What ever happened to a dime?  Fairies don’t carry paper bills – they carry coins!  I  liked that last line about the price of door knobs and string.  LOL!

Ellespeth

http://theweek.com/article/index/249016/is-there-a-tooth-fairy-bubble

8 thoughts on “Chloe Goes Broke – Once Upon A Bed Again Runs Up Against Terrible Financial News

  1. Who was in their demographics? Nobody I know!
    My children’s tooth fairy brought little gifts, mostly from nature, sometimes purchased at my little Gnome’s World store at my daughter’s school (all tooth fairies had accounts there).

    Like

Leave a Reply

