7 thoughts on “It’s All Relative – A Poem

    • When I hear those words – it’s all relative – is usually the moment I extend my hand – with a certain finger sticking out proudly. I think some idiot made up that expression to anger someone 😛
      Ellespeth

      Like

      • Thank you for saying that I wanted to slap them. It’s so blasé’ sort of like it is what it is! I have always hated that statement too! Relative! I think the middle finger is appropriate for both! LOL now that made me laugh all of this thank you! Ellespeth awesome share! Made my evening

        Like

Leave a Reply

