Dreams of Love Poetry Collection

Spread the word! A poet’s debut. Ellespeth

Poetry by Pamela

I alluded to working on a project – and now I’m going to unveil that project. Only a couple of good friends were even aware of this. But I took the plunge and published a collection of my love poems.

http://www.amazon.com/Dreams-Love-Poetry-Collection-Pamela-ebook/dp/B00I9H9K3Y/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1391691102&sr=1-1&keywords=dreams+of+love+by+Pamela

I have been supported by one friend in particular and without her encouragement, this would never have happened. So, if you have enjoyed my poetry, please check this out. There are a couple of new poems in it that have not been on this blog. Oh, and be kind. This was my first attempt at anything like this ever.

View original post

2 thoughts on “Dreams of Love Poetry Collection

  1. Pingback: Syndicate Spotlight! #46: Dreams Of Love, A Poetry Collection | The Literary Syndicate

Leave a Reply

