AAUGH! God Help Me!!

I’m gonna go soak in a warm tub.  I’m gonna bring a glass of champagne with me.  I’m gonna think peaceful and loving thoughts about children even though I’m not a mother….what choice do I have?  The day is over.     We’ve survived 17 toddlers – under two – with the Church lady kids this morning, and todddler twins and their toddler brother (3 boys) this afternoon.

I’m gonna go soak in a warm tub.  I’m gonna bring the entire bottle of champagne with me. Then I’ll come back to blog.

Ellespeth 

3 thoughts on “AAUGH! God Help Me!!

Leave a Reply

