Day 489 Final part of my childhood is gone

Take a peek at this…some sad is there but what wonderful memories.
Ellespeth

My New Life

Ever been somewhere and you ask yourself why in the hell am I here. I had that moment last night and so I left. Sometimes you are places you shouldn’t be for many reason but mostly because that place is sapping the life out of. Lesson learned!

We all lose things in our lives some good, some bad, some necessary and then there are those things that you wish you never had to lose. I have wrote many times about my childhood and my father becoming disabled and the burden it put on our family. Everyone of my birthday, Christmas, or any special occasion present/gift was sold, pawned or traded. It was out of necessity but it was because no matter what my parents wanted to hold onto the 50 acres of land and house that they owned. I took care of the place probably until about 2008 and then…

View original post 579 more words

Leave a Reply

