Untitled

I try not to get political on WordPress.  I try not to outright write about the horrors happening in our world.  I try to express myself as my heart sees issues and as my body feels issues….I try but I don’t mind not succeeding this time:

I have just read the news about the ‘terrorist attack’ in Paris.  My heart is aching over this – aching for the families and friends of those executed artists.

Those horribly misled cowards who committed this act – and others like them – won’t succeed in censoring the world.  I am shaking with anger.

Ellespeth

One thought on “Untitled

Leave a Reply

