Sometimes I Am Transformed – Journal Entry

transformation-857734_640Our love transforms  me.  Yay for kisses and our sweet love…

Yay! Little over six weeks and my cast is off.  Yay for 2% milk, canned pea soup, and dark green leafy veggies w/pasta. Yay for not caring what people thought when I used a hiking stick to climb Stanford Hill Dish once a week for six weeks.

My cast is off…that cast from when I went walking, on my 65th birthday (last month) and broke my arm/wrist and all whatever.

I’m grateful  for my life that only has to contend with a broken and a healing arm…I know I   am blessed.

As ever your,

Ellespeth

2 thoughts on “Sometimes I Am Transformed – Journal Entry

Leave a Reply

