A Non-Moment In Time – Poem and Prose

I’m back.  I never know which to do first – read and comment on posts, or respond to comments on my posts, or just make a new post.

I’ll respond to comments and make a new post because life just keeps happening.  And then I’ll read some posts and stories from my WP community.

A Non-Moment In Time

Some things aren’t worth waiting for
like thunderstorms in a desert
or even recess
sometimes
or apologies
without
the ability to feel.

Ellespeth

One thought on “A Non-Moment In Time – Poem and Prose

Leave a Reply

