Technicals

My computer crashed.  I’m just up and running again day before yesterday.  I think it was a good thing not to rush out to buy a new one.  Since I don’t have a television and semi-boycott our local newspapers and get my news via several internet sources,  I missed the daily T-uck news.  Lovely to be back and running in time for next week’s episodes.

Then, just now, I saw this cartoon –

 

(created by Cynthia Sousa (@theamat) and Sam Machado (@samscenarist) and originally published on Cartoon Movement.)

Ellespeth 

Leave a Reply

